About us


For your information, we have listed the members of our Commission.

To get an idea of us in the truest sense of the word, we introduce ourselves to you individually:
 

 

Members of the BVW Commission

 

Members appointed by the Board of Directors

 

-V1- (Chair)

Riccardo Lami
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 1525
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
E. riccardo.lami@desy.de

-ITT-

Lan Fimmen
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 1748
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
M. lan.fimmen@desy.de

-ZEU-MECH 1-

Gerald Koß
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 7439
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
M.gerald.koss@desy.de

–ZEU-CTA-

Rolf Bühler
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 7249
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
M.rolf.buehler@desy.de

_____________________________________________________________

 

Members appointed by the works council


 

-EL - (BR-Zeuthen)

 

Ralf Netzel
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 7462
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
E. ralf.netzel@desy.de

-FS-BT - (BR-Hamburg)

Claudia Hagemann
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 3773
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
E. claudia.hagemann@desy.de

-MKK1- (BR-Hamburg)

Jens Rosenberger
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 3063
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
E. jens.rosenberger@desy.de

_____________________________________________________________

 

Clerks

-V1 (Protokoll)-

Annette Klatte
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 2428
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
M.annette.klatte@desy.de

–ZEU-SEK-

Marlis Schütze
T. +49 (0) 40 8998 7328
F. +49 (0) 40 8998
M.marlis.schuetze@desy.de